news-details
Nonprofits Activism

Goal and Highlights Switzerland vs Portugal (1-0)

Portugal vs Switzerland Highlights Include VAR, Ronaldo Hat Trick
ADVERTISEMENT

Czechia vs Portugal

- Both games are scheduled to Saturday, 24 September 2022

Assistant referees - Hrvoje Radić (CRO) and Luka Pušić (CRO)

Fourth official - Mario Zebec (CRO)

VAR - Paolo Valeri (ITA)

Euro Cup 2016 France vs Switzerland Goals & Video Highlights ...
AVAR - Alessandro Costanzo (ITA)

HC: Santos. 

HC: Yakin.

Head coach: Fernando Santos.

Head coach: Murat Yakin.

Aufstellung / Composition / Formazione 🇨🇭🆚 🇵🇹 🕘 20:45 📺 SRF 2, RTS 2, RSI La 2 💻 https://t.co/0gYiELnZcu#natimiteuch #lanatiavecvous #lanaticonvoi #SUIPOR pic.twitter.com/AaWVoOAA8P — 🇨🇭 Nati (@nati_sfv_asf) June 12, 2022

Portugal vs Sweden 1 0 All Goal & Extended Highlights 11 15 2013 World ...
If you want to directly stream it: ViX, fubo TV and fubo Sports Network.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in Star+

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in Star+

Brazil – 3:45 PM in SporTV

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in DAZN

Cristiano Ronaldo goal Vs Switzerland: Watch Portugal Skipper score a ...
Chile – 2:45 PM in Star+

Colombia – 1:45 PM in Star+

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in Star+

Mexico – 1:45 PM CDT, 12:45 PM MDT, 11:45 AM PDT in Sky HD

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in Star+

Peru – 1:45 PM in Star+

Switzerland vs Portugal – Highlights & Full Match - YouTube
Portugal – 7:45 PM in Sport TV 1 and RTP 1

Switzerland – 8:45 PM in SRF 2 and RTS 2

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ViX and Fubo Sports Network

Uruguay – 3 :45 PM in Star+

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in Star+

Técnico: Fernando Santos.

Head coach: Murat Yakin.

You can share this post!

Here's the prize money payout for each golfer at the 2022 RBC

UFC Rankings, Division Rankings, P4P rankings, UFC Champions